Detonator Bob & the Love Bombs, Vol. I

dblb©2005 All songs arranged, performed & produced by Chris Alma Jose

Songwriting credits:
Yonder – Chris Alma Jose
Magic Power – Rick Emmett
Sick of Myself – Matthew Sweet
Wild Fire Woman – Paul Rodgers, Mick Ralphs
Come On Come On – Rick Nielsen
This Masquerade – George Benson, Leon Russell
Baby Can I Hold You – Tracy Chapman
The Bump – Milan Williams
The Boys Are Back in Town – Phil Lynott
Let Me Know – Gene Simmons, Paul Stanley
Don’t Wait Up For Me – Paul Collins
Helplessly Hoping – Stephen Stills

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s